About TSCB

The Thirumittacode Service Co-operaive Bank is one of the leading Bank in Palakkad. The Bank is headquartered at Chathannur, a city in Palakkad District. Since its inception, the bank was anchored by eminent personalities who have shown their presence in business and professional sectors.

Bank operates through a wide network of branches that spread over THIRUMITTACODE AND THRITHALA GPT . The Bank completed its 54 years of service in 2018. We are thankful to all our customers, staff and all well-wishers who have supported TSCB to attain an enviable position in co-operative banking sector.

Board of Directors

  1. P Narayanankutty, President
  2. V Anirudhan, Vice President
  3. K Janardhanan, Director
  4. E V Thariyan, Director
  5. A Vijayan nair, Director
  6. V S Vinayakumar, Director
  7. P P Shaju, Director
  8. T P Salamu, Director
  9. P V Subrahmanian, Director
  10. K Vasantha, Director
  11. A Sobhana, Director
  12. P M Sajna, Director

Quick Enquiry